American Benefits Council staffers are experts in the field of employee benefits and are available for media comment. To contact any of these individuals, you may e-mail them directly by clicking on their name, or by contacting Jason Hammersla, the Council's director, communications. He can be reached at:

Jason Hammersla
Director, Communications
American Benefits Council
1501 M Street NW,Suite 600
Washington D.C. 20005

Office Phone: 202-289-6700
Cell Phone: 202-422-4652
Fax: 202-289-4582

Key staff members include:

James A. Klein President BIO
Lynn D. Dudley Senior Vice President, Global Retirement and Compensation Policy BIO
Katy Spangler Senior Vice President, Health Policy     BIO
Diann Howland Vice President, Legislative Affairs BIO
Jan Jacobson Senior Counsel, Retirement Policy BIO
Kathryn Wilber Senior Counsel, Health Policy BIO
Jill Randolph Director, Legislative and Political Affairs BIO
Deanna Johnson, APR Director, Membership BIO
Jason Hammersla Director, Communications BIO
Ralph P. Kass Controller-Office Manager  
Sondra Lynnette West Executive Assistant,
Membership Services Coordinator
Mary Lindsay Receptionist